Welcome to Thinking Acha’s Blog 


Just as we feel excited when we achieve our goals, I’m super excited to welcome you to my new blog. A personal blog that promises to be amazing and inspiring.

Many a time, we fail to realize our dreams not because we lack the resources but lack of will to act on those dreams. Creating this blog is one of the goals I have achieved in this month of June. Overcoming all odds, this is now a reality. It goes to show that thought mapped with action creates our desired reality . Through this blog, I will be sharing with us thought provoking thoughts and experiences for achieving personal development goals in life.

Inspiring you to positive action in life is my top priority.

Welcome!

Author: Acha Harrison

Acha Harrison is my name, a young, passionate Personal Development Strategist & Blogger| Content Creator|Social Entrepreneur| Social Media Enthusiast| and a Passion Coach. I help youth discover their passion by leveraging on voluntarism and social media. Also, I help individuals and businesses optimize their brand to gain visibility on social media.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Thinking Acha’s Blog ”

Add a Comment

