YES I CAN 


When impossiblity roars as the jungle king
I fear not 
Because I can.

When tomorrow scares me
And the scars of the past mount bridges on me
I am not weired out
Because I can.

Times when friends flee
All hope seems lost
I am resolute to win
Because I can.

Failure gave me a quit option
But I never gave in
Because I can.  

Even in nothingness
I can. 

No matter the magnitude of the storms
I can. 

Yes I can
Because I can. 

YES I CAN! 

Author: Acha Harrison

Acha Harrison is my name, a young, passionate Personal Development Strategist & Blogger| Content Creator|Social Entrepreneur| Social Media Enthusiast| and a Passion Coach. I help youth discover their passion by leveraging on voluntarism and social media. Also, I help individuals and businesses optimize their brand to gain visibility on social media.

Add a Comment

